Skip to content

To whom it may concern,

February 8, 2012

Trying to be formal here despite my anger. I think I’m going to have to cancel my rainbowcy, or at the very least put it on hold. I know it was already on hold, but this time I think I may be losing it for good. I really don’t want to have to do this, but I’m afraid I have no choice. Image shack is being an ass-hat, so I have to delete a ton of photos or else half of my Fifty Foal challenge will disappear forever and I put too much work into it to let that happen. Again, I’m very sorry, but unfortunately, I have to  make a choice and I choose to save my horse story. Perhaps later I’ll decide to try and fix this story later, however, for now I really just want to make sure my progress isn’t totally screwed up on my main story.

Once again, I’m very sorry, but to be honest, I don’t know how many readers I still had for this story, I mean, I’d rather this happen early on in this legacy rather than midway through when everyone is attached to all the characters. From the bottom of my heart, I hope no one hates me. Perhaps I’ll see you all later. Now I don’t know what to do with this blog anymore. :/ Oh well.

My deepest apologies,

SimChick1016

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2012 5:31 pm

    Aw, I really hope you find a way to bring this story back. I have my blog on hiatus as well, and I know how hard it could be to even do that. I hope for the best, and even the return of this blog. Good luck!

    • February 8, 2012 11:13 pm

      Thanks. Maybe after I’m all done with my Fifty Foal Challenge I’ll go back to this. I really do want to complete a rainbowcy, but I feel like I got myself in too deep here. 😦 I feel like I’m letting people down.

Leave a comment